Bold Predictions for 2019

No player wins more than once on Tour.

Last year the multiple winners included: Dustin Johnson, Justin Thomas, Bubba Watson, Brooks Koepka, Justin Rose, Jason Day and Bryson Dechambeau.  Wow maybe I should back-pedal on this prediction.  But with the amount of parity there is in the game today, I will stick to my guns here.  If this happens, this article is going viral if articles can actually go viral.

Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: